partial list



Barack Obama
U.S. President



Roy Cooper
Governor of North Carolina 



Janet Mills
Governor of Maine 



Gavin Newsom
Governor of California (IE)



JB Pritzker
Governor of Illinois



Gina Raimondo
Governor of Rhode Island (IE)



Gretchen Whitmer
Governor of Michigan



Tammy Baldwin
Senator from Wisconsin



Tammy Duckworth
Senator from Illinois



Maggie Hassan
Senator from New Hampshire (IE)



Angus King
Senator from Maine



Amy Klobuchar
Senator from Minnesota



Ben Ray Luján
Senator from New Mexico (IE)



Salud Carbajal
Representative CA-24



Andy Kim
Representative NJ-03



Conor Lamb
Representative PA-18



Kathy Manning
Representative NC-06



Deborah Ross
Representative NC-02



Brad Schneider
Representative IL-10



Elissa Slotkin
Representative MI-08



Colin Allred
Representative TX-32 (IE)



Sharice Davids
Representative KS-03 (IE)



Lizzie Pannill Fletcher
Representative TX-07 (IE)



Ron Kind
Representative WI-03



Lucy McBath
Representative GA-06 (IE)



Stephanie Murphy
Representative FL-07 (IE)



Tom O’Halleran
Representative AZ-01 (IE)



Haley Stevens
Representative MI-11 (IE)



Marc Veasey
Representative TX-33 (IE)



Ritchie Torres
Representative NY-15 (IE)



Eric Garcetti
Mayor of Los Angeles



Kim Foxx
State’s Attorney for Cook County, Illinois



American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees



California Labor Federation



Democratic Governors Association



Emily’s List



House Majority PAC



Indian American Impact Fund



LCV Action Fund



Nextgen America



Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee



Senate Majority PAC